(312) 922-1980
fax (312) 922-9283
Johnson and Colmar
2201 Waukegan Road, Suite 260
Bannockburn, Illinois 60015

Murray J. Lewison graduated from Indiana University and Drake University Law School. Mr. Lewison concentrates his practice in the areas of real estate and estate planning.

Email: mlewison@jocolaw.com

Robin C. Friedman graduated from the University of Chicago (Phi Beta Kappa) and the University of Chicago Law School. Ms. Friedman works primarily in the areas of general corporate law, securities law and acquisitions.

Email: rfriedman@jocolaw.com

Craig P. Colmar graduated from Northwestern University and Northwestern University Law School. Mr. Colmar concentrates his practice in the areas of business planning, acquisitions and corporate finance.

Email: cpcolmar@jocolaw.com

Georgann Joseph graduated from University of Minnesota and Northwestern University Law School. Ms. Joseph works primarily in the practice areas of general corporate law and acquisitions.

Email: gjoseph@jocolaw.com

Robert D. Leavitt is a graduate of Colgate University, DePaul University Law School and Cambridge University. Mr. Leavitt's practice areas include acquisitions, corporate governance and finance, general commercial transactions, commercial lending and banking.

Email: rleavitt@jocolaw.com

Mark V. Chester attended Emory University (B.A. and M.A.) and Northwestern University Law School (cum laude). Mr. Chester's primary practice areas are business and governmental litigation, labor law and municipal law.

Email: mvchester@jocolaw.com

Michael Bonn graduated from Yale College and Harvard Law School. He concentrates his practice in the areas of acquisitions, securities law and executive compensation.

Email: mbonn@jocolaw.com

Peter J. Daane graduated from the University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh and DePaul University Law School. Mr. Daane concentrates his practice in the areas of acquisitions and general corporate law.

Email: pdaane@jocolaw.com

Nancy Martin graduated from Northwestern University and Georgetown University Law School. Ms. Martin works primarily in the areas of business and governmental litigation and administrative law.

Email: nmartin@jocolaw.com

Joan S. Cherry graduated from Lake Forest College and Loyola University School of Law. Ms. Cherry concentrates her practice in the areas of municipal law, governmental litigation and employment law.

Email: jscherry@jocolaw.com